[Album] Patoranking – Wilmer

Patoranking presents the “Wilmer” full album.

Amari Musiq boss Patoranking published the anticipated album called Wilmer, which residences 12 Lp tracks featuring Donae’o, Bera, Nyashinski, Dadju Busiswa’s guest appearance.


1. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Wilmer Ft. Bera

2. Patoranking – Feelings

3. Patoranking – Temperature

4. Patoranking – Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)

5. Patoranking – Black

6. Patoranking – Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju)

7. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge

8. Patoranking – Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)

9. Patoranking – Champion

10. Patoranking – Go Crazy

11. Patoranking – Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)

12. Patoranking – Confirm (feat. Davido)



As the Originator and CEO of, Christopher Okoye, better known as DJ Avalon, is a Nigerian highly Qualified disc jockey and entertainer. I love talking about music, so I blog new songs on with my recreational time. My primary duty is news, so my day is basically about trying to break stories as quickly and carefully as I can. Do you wish to contact me? call or Whatsapp me on +2348141239945 Have a lovely day!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button