[Mixtape] DJ Jazzy – Nwa Baby Must Choko Mix

 Nwa Baby Must   Download


Nigerian Professional Disk Jockey, Abuchi Godwin Ozor Popularly Known by his stage name DJ Jazzy, released The monthly mixtape “Titled Nwa Baby Must Choko”, featuring Davido,Tekno and many other artists in the mix tracks.

This mixtape is very dope to your listening pleasure.

Track List:

1. DJ Jazzy – Intro
2. Davido – Nwa Baby
3. Tekno – Choko
4. 2Baba ft Peruzzi – Amaka
5. Tiwa Savage – Tiwa’s Vibe
6. Duncan Mighty & Wizkid – Fake Love
7. Soft Ft. Davido – Tattoo (Remix)
8. Zoro ft. Simi – Stainless
9. Davido – Assurance
10. DMW – Aza ft. Davido, Duncan Mighty & Peruzzi
11. Mystro ft. Tiwa Savage – Gawu
13. Tiwa Savage Ft. Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
14. Korede Bello – 2geda
15. Zoro Feat. Mr. Real – Upandan
16. GuiltyBeatz, Mr Eazi & Joey B – Genging
17. GuiltyBeatz Ft. Mr Eazi, Patapaa & Pappy Kojo – Akwaaba
18. Richking & D’Red ft D’Rank – Slay Mama
19. Tekno – Anyhow
20. Slowdog ft. Zoro – Away Match
21. Flavour Ft. Diamond Platnumz – Time To Party
22. DJ Enimoney ft. Slimcase, Reminisce & Tiwa Savage – Diet
23. Demmie Vee – Tiff
24. DJ Kaywise Ft Olamide – See Mary See Jesus
25. A-Star – Chocobodi
26. Fanzy Papaya ft. Yemi Alade – Love Me
27. D’Banj ft. Slimcase & Mr Real – Issa Banger

Listen & Download below:- 👇 




My name is OKoye Christopher, Nigerian disc jockey stage name Dj Avalon, well known as a music blogger. My main Duty is News & Entertainment, so my Day is essentially about trying to Provide some great things like stories, news the latest music and videos as quickly and carefully as I can. Providing the very best of it.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button