The new album compiles 13 Lp tracks which include features from SpacelyPappy KojoTibuBakwuAnkwaKing Joey and Copta.


The project also had an amazing production from Foreign Local, MikeMillzOnEmYung D3mzMoor SOund alongside Nova.

We Speed 3 Album by Magnom Tracklist;

1. Magnom – Make We Jet Ft Pappy Kojo

2. Magnom – Girlioo Ft Spacely

3. Magnom – Blazing (Prod. by Nova)

4. Magnom – Silly Love (Prod. by DredW)

5. Magnom – Smile Ft Tibu (Prod. by Yung D3mz)

6. Magnom – Geng Ft Baykwu (Moor Sound)

7. Magnom – Magnificent (Prod. by Moor Sound)

8. Magnom – Try Unfollow Ft Ankwa (For. Local)

9. Magnom – Fancy Ft King Joey & Copta (Foreign Local)

Listen on  Apple Music: