Nigerian rap veteran M.I Abaga has unveiled his highly anticipated ‘ Judas The EP ‘ album.


The new project, ‘ Judas The EP, ‘ includes 8 songs with guest appearances from AQ, Buckyraw, Nawe, Alpha Ojini, and Kauna.

In addition, ‘ Judas The EP ‘ has a vicious rap from a seasoned lyricist who delivers as usual on every line.

Stream and share your thoughts below: