clock menu more-arrow no yes
Album: Lil Wayne – Funeral
Album: Lil Wayne – Funeral

Lil Wayne‘s latest studio album Funeral is out at 3 a.m. East via Young Money / Republic. It was briefly posted to Lil Wayne’s official YouTube channel at 12:00 a.m. European, but every song was deleted in an hour. The album is rumored to include Big Sean, Lil Baby, the late XXXTentacion, and more.


The funeral is a follow-up to Wayne’s Tha Carter V, which released in 2018 after a long delay.

Last summer, Wayne toured North America with Blink-182, teamed up with Birdman and Juvenile for a new song, and performed on the Travis Barker track with Rick Ross.

In 2019, he made a handful of other guest appearances including Lil Tjay, 2 Chainz, and Big K.R.I.T.


1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
4. I Do It ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin’ With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
11. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
15. Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
16. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
19. Piano Trap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside