clock menu more-arrow no yes

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebump (Full Album)

Laughter, Tears & Goosebump Full Album by Fireboy DML – Mp3 Download

Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album)
Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album)

Laughter, Tears & Goosebump is a studio album by Fireboy DML, released on 25 November 2019, under YBNL NATION.


YBNL Nation fresh artiste Fireboy DML has finally released his highly anticipated bodywork labeled “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.

The classic project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album has no vocal assistance and it houses 13-track with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say.’

Moreover, the production credit goes to PheelzEchoCrack MalloP Prime, and others.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebump Tracklist

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

Listen to the album on Apple Music: