Dremo – Codename Vol 2 (EP)

Codename Vol 2 by Dremo

"Codename, Vol. 2

DMW artist, Dremo dishes out the second installment of his Codename collection, Codename Vol 2.


Released for the first time in 2018 as his debut album, Dremo became one of the names listed when it comes to Naija rap.

“The codename, Vol. 2 “album is packed with strong 12 songs featuring Davido, Falz, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Sinzu, Idowest, Lil Frosh, and others.


2. Collect

3. Pepper

4. Who’s Your Guy

5. Pray

6. Alasheju

7. Konji Na Baba ft Naira Marley

8. Gugudemap ft Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh

9. Ghetto Luv ft Peruzzi

10. Mabel ft Davido

11. Sweet Pain ft The Flowolf

12. Sharp Sharp ft Falz


Leave a Comment


Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply