[Album] Rocky Dawuni – Beats of Zion

Rocky Dawuni – Beats of Zion [Album] Mp3 Zip Download

The Ghanaian Evergreen Afro Roots singer and songwriter who sings in a mixture of Reggae, Afrobeat, Highlife and soul music with his long-awaited Beats Of Zion project. A 13 Lp Tracks album featuring top Ghanaian artists like Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Wiyaala, and Alika.


Rocky Dawuni Beats of Zion Full Album mp3 Zip Download Tracklist

1. Beats of Zion (Song)
2. Wickedest Sound (feat. Stonebwoy)
3. Champion Arise
4. Kyenkyen Bi Adi Mawu (feat. Sarkodie)
5. Elevation
6. Freedom Train (feat. Alika)
7. Let’s Go
8. Burn One
9. Modern Man
10. Mr. Jone
11. Turn It Up
12. Sunshine Day (feat. Wiyaala)
13. Thank You Lord

Share On:

Related Posts

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply