[Album] Gasmilla – Fisherman Waves

Album: Gasmilla – Fisherman Waves

Fisherman Waves   album by Ghanaian Hiplife artist, Gasmilla. Which was released through Fisherman WorldWide on March 11, 2019.


Fishermen Waves” EP houses features Bisa KdeiKwamz, and Flava, its compiled with 7-tracks.

Check on iTunes.

Gasmilla Fisherman Waves (EP) Tracklist Below;


1. Kwaadede || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Funky (feat. Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Swear (feat. Kwamz & Flava) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Odo Yewu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ak3somorshi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Dey 4 U || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Seriously || DOWNLOAD MP3


Share On:

Related Posts

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply