[Album] Full Album: Waje – Red Velvet

Red Velvet is 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer and Award-winning African Soul star, . Which will be released through WajeMusik Entertainment on December 7, 2018.

It is the follow-up to her debut album, W.A.J.E (2013). The album house 10-tracks and sees collaborations with Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille

Red Velvet was produced by Sizzle Pro and Spellz.

Waje Red Velvet Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Truth || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Why (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Udue (feat, Johnny Drille) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oh My || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cam Dan || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Be Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Got Sauce || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Got Ya Back || DOWNLOAD MP3



As the Founder and CEO of, Okoye Christopher, better known as DJ Avalon, is a Nigerian professional disc jockey and entertainer. “I love to talk about music, so I use my leisure time to blog new songs on My primary duty is news, so my day basically consists of trying to break stories as quickly and carefully as I can.” Do you wish to contact me? call or Whatsapp me on 08141239945 Have a wonderful day dear!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button