clock menu more-arrow no yes
Akon Akonda album
Akon Akonda album

Senegalese-American singer, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated album called “Akonda.”


“Akonda” is Akon’s second studio album, released on 25 October 2019 by AKONIK Label Group, LLC and distributed by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

The new project consists of 10 tracks and also includes collaborations by talented hot artists from Nigeria, Olamide, Kizz Daniel and Skales.


  1. Welcome To Africa
  2. Scammers (feat. Olamide)
  3. Low Key
  4. Bottom
  5. Boogie Down
  6. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  7. Control (feat. Skales)
  8. Kryptonite
  9. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)
  10. Wakonda

Listen on Apple Music: